These boots were made for walking…

And that’s just what I’ll do… as soon as they come in. The other day I bought these killer boots on Piperlime.com. I have been wanting a fall pair of boots, and the “boot sale” got to me. Dang, marketing scheme. Can’t you just see them with skinny jeans and a navy blazer? I was hoping they would come in to wear to the Oklahoma State game this weekend, don’t think that’s going to happen. The order still says “In Process”. Boo. I will keep you all updated. Happy Friday! Go Pokes!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “These boots were made for walking…

Leave a Reply

