Strike a pose…

I just found this uber-cute etsy site called Annechovie, by Anne Harwell. She makes amazing paintings and art that would be perfect for a fun pop in an office or kitchen. See a couple of her designs below and visit her etsy shop to purchase! Happy viewing…

I would like this chair.

This would be super cute in a kitchen. Or in real life!

Yes, you will fit perfectly in my Living Room…

One of my all time favorites.

Everyone loves a pink IKAT print.

This I think we need for our kitchen… Tate said, “What’s a trifle?!”
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Strike a pose…

  1. Beth

    I just saw the “Keep Calm” at Hobby Lobby in the frame area.

  2. You definitely need that trifle pic. It’s perfect.

Leave a Reply

