I’m going home to "De-bunny".

The leaves changing into the colors of Fall are just splendid. It makes me want to move to Paris and walk through the park with a kindred spirit. I guess I will have to settle for Cafe’ Bella downtown. Did you know they serve a wonderful selection of Greek food? Also, is it wrong to ask the lady at the bakery to write “Happy Graduation Elizabeth” on your cookie cake so you can have more icing? I think not. Let them eat cake!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

